Des Moines Iowa Cheap car insurance quotes zip 50311

Des Moines Iowa Cheap car insurance quotes zip 50311

Des Moines Iowa Cheap car insurance quotes zip 50311

BEST ANSWER: Try this site where you can compare quotes: https://tinyurl.com/yysmhkx9

RELATED QUESTIONS:

How do I find out my neighbors homeowners insurance company?

“””What to do, can’t afford Automobile insurance 17 year old male.?”

Help a 21-year-old choose car insurance?

What is Yearly renewable term insurance ?

What’s a good life insurance?

How much do you pay for you’re car insurance 17+ ? & names of insurers!?

Colorado Cheap auto insurance?

About how much will car insurance cost me?

Where is the best place to get life insurance quotes?

Can you pay car insurance for the whole year at once?

“””I got a loan to pay for a car, is it paid for or finance (insurance purposes)?”””

Looking for a job with cancer patient?

How much would it cost to insure my scooter?

Full coverage insurance …?

What is the average cost for insurance?

Cars that come with cheap car insurance. Thank you?

UK car insurance for 17 year old male… Please Help…?

When should i buy car insurance?

Would OSAP provide money for car insurance?

What’s the best way to maximize how much an insurance company will pay for my totaled car?

How much would the cost of my father’s car insurance increase if I became a young named driver?

Car insurance on Mitsubishi Eclipse?

Do I need health insurance for cosmetic surgery ?

When looking for car insurance..do I need a car to find car insurance?

Des Moines Iowa Cheap car insurance quotes zip 50311

Des Moines Iowa Cheap car insurance quotes zip 50311

Is there a car insurance that will give a young driver a reasonably quote?

Is there any Affordable Car insurance for drivers with violations? ?

“””As an owner-operator, working for the big taxi company, what kind of insurance do I need on the cab?”””

Are there any penalties for tricking your car insurance company?

Are insurance rates higher if you have a lien on the auto?

What is the best Car Insurance company ?

2003 Mustang GT insurance cost?

How much should i pay for insurance premium for an indoor playground business?

How much is Auto Insurance in Italy?

How much will car insurance be in NY for a 22 year old male driver?

Will I have to pay sports insurance ?

Im depressed because i cant get good price on car insurance :(?

“””RX8 or BMW Z4, who has the highest insurance?”

How much does insurance cost for a teenage driver?

How much is insurance for the Acura RSX?

How much does auto insurance cost for a teenager?

How much will insurace cost me on a 2005 jaguar type s or on a 2006 audi A4?

Using Canadian insurance in California?

Report someone who is driving without insurance and not registered?

What height/weight ratio will get me best life insurance rates?

What is a good type of health insurance for younger married couple.?

“””Car insurance, Help!?”””

Cheapest insurance in Kansas?

Would insurance be higher on suv/truck or car/sedan?

How much info does a third party insurance company need?

Des Moines Iowa Cheap car insurance quotes zip 50311

Des Moines Iowa Cheap car insurance quotes zip 50311

“””Were can i find cheap car insurance from, for 22-23 yr old woman?”””

Insurance and Driver License MN?

What is a good price for a 2007 SV650s?

How do I get insurance for a car with that on the title?

How much does it cost to buy and insure a car (17 year old)?

Add a person without valid Drivers License to my car insurance?

On average how much would it insurance cost for new drivers?

How much is car insurance for a new driver?

Health insurance for someone under 25 in Georgia?

Free car insurance??

What is the cheapest insurance company for 17 year olds?

“””Car Accident, Insurance won’t pay up .. Any advice ?”””

Lying on car insurance to police when stopped?

Will getting married affect me being on my parents car insurance?

How does car insurance work for a teenager?

I receive a health insurance stipend but keep it in savings instead. is this okay?

What kind of car could i buy under around 4200 and is a cheap on insurance but is fast ?

Insurance for a driver without a license?

Can someone explain insurance types and recommend one?

“””Im 17 and got a DUI, will this affect my insurance when I turn 18?”””

Car insurance cons and why it should not be mandatory to have car insurance?

Would the insurance be cheaper for an 05 Maxima SE or an 06 CTS 3.6L?

“””When renting from Budget car rental service, do you need full insurance coverage?”

I have full coverage auto insurance and i am wondering what happens if my car breaks outside of an accident?

What is a price of car insurance in Italy?

Des Moines Iowa Cheap car insurance quotes zip 50311

Des Moines Iowa Cheap car insurance quotes zip 50311

Should i Register my car under my dad’s name to get cheaper insurance?

Paying my car insurance off early?

If an insurance company estimated the damage on my car at $800 and I later find out it is way more can I go ba?

I have a question about car insurance?

Cost to insure a scion tc?

Will Health Insurance Reform give us affordable premiums?

How old must i be to get car insurance quotes online?

Which car insurance is better GMAC or Allstate?

What would the insurance cost be for a toyota MR2?

When is it too late to make a car insurance claim?

Is they liberal comparison of medical insurance to car insurance flawed?

Where can i get cheap car insurance?

How much would insurance cost. The car is a 2000 Lincoln Continental.?

Car Insurance?

Does Navy Federal require full coverage insurance on auto loans?

Life Insurance help?

CheapEST foreign cars to maintain? (Audi / Lexus / Volvo / Volkswagen )?

If Medicaid is meant to be health insurance for low-income people…. then?

How does low income families apply for health insurence?

How much will my Insurance be for a 1970 SS Chevelle 427?

Is the nissan 240sx considered a sportscar when dealing with insurrance?

How much more would it cost if my parents added me to their car insurance?

I’m have been paying for a car and insurance for 3 years but the car is not under my name and that person report a car stolen what can i do?

Would a chevy impala ss cost more for insurance than a normal impala and how much more would it cost aproximat?

Do I need a license/registration for Motorized bicycle or 50cc gas moped scooter in CA?

Des Moines Iowa Cheap car insurance quotes zip 50311

Des Moines Iowa Cheap car insurance quotes zip 50311

“Do i need to register or obtain a license for the above 2 vehicles in California. I tried to call DMV but it really takes forever. I can’t seem to find that info on the website either. Thanks

“Would a chevy impala ss cost more for insurance than a normal impala and how much more would it cost aproximat?

“ai’m paying the car and insurance for 3 years and that person report the car that i have stolen the car only way to store what can i do

“My parents pay about $100 a month on insurance for their car ( 2008 Nissan Sentra) to OMNI insurance group. I’m just wondering how much extra would they have to pay to add me (16 years old) onto the insurance when I get my license?

“which would cost more for insurance, a 1997 nissan 240sx or a 2008 scion tc and is the 240sx considered a sports car?””

“I want this as a 2nd car, i got my eyes set on one for about 18k…I don’t think im gonna like the answer :(. theirs a few factors im scared of insurance 1st. Im 17 in california! 2nd. Im 17 in california….with an Accident on record. 3rd. Im 17 in california…with a pending speeding ticket (ima beat it tho 🙂 4th. IM 17 IN CALIFORNIA!””

“My family of 4 has about $32000 annual income. How do I apply for health insurance?

“why do a lot of people have difficulty getting health insurance in America? Sincere question, please. I want to learn more about the health care system in my country.””

“Which of these cars is cheapest to maintain? (Oil changes, brakes, tune ups, insurance, etc) I realize they’re all foreign and they’ll all cost more than a Ford would. But which is cheapest? Which is most expensive? Please help! I need someone with experience! Thank you so much!””

“I need help in determing how much life insurance I need to take out should something happens to me Facts you may need to know – I have a 1 month old daughter and I want her to be taken care of if something was to happen to me – Her father and I aren’t married ~ with that being said is it recommended to leave him some money to provide for her – Also if something happened to me before she is 18 insurance companies I have contact stated that the money would be set in a trust (this is good but like I said I also want to have money available sooner than 18) – Funeral expenses – I am currently am in debt about $4,000 which I am continuously paying down abd I have a car loan $ 18,000 All this being said please help me in determining how much insurance I should take out and how much to leave to her dad and please suggest what other factors I may have left out in determing how much insurance””

“First time using an auto loan to buy a vehicle and I have never had full coverage, always just liability. I cannot afford full coverage insurance. Would I need that to get a loan from Navy Federal Credit Union?””

“If i put a body kit on my car, does my insurance go up? Im a male aged 17.””

“How much would it cost I would mostlikely be put on my parents policy. Just wondering how much it would cost. Im 16.

“I am an eighteen year old and i need to get cheap car insurance on a 1999 grandam

“under obamacare,i cannot be refused because of a pre-existing condition…great right?…i dont have to get health insurance…the fine from the IRS will be cheaper…i can just wait till i get sick to enroll…would some one explain to me how car insurance would work if i waited until the day of the wreck to get insurance..???…””

“About 3-4 months ago I was parked in a supermarket car park. My mum, opened the passenger door where the wind blew and hit the car next to us. Upon packing the car, the passenger in the alleged ‘chip’ car stated that their car was damaged- the damage was barely even visible- something you would expect as a driver to occur. I even questioned whether that ‘damage’ was the fault of ours because the car was that battered. Anyway, 3 months later I received a letter stating that I was involved in an accident on the 21st of June. This date is also incorrect where this ‘accident’ actually happened on the 1st May (my car insurance renewal date). My insurance know this happened in this time as I called them to ask what may occur. Could anyone provide me with details of when it is the latest time to make a claim. Also, what would usually happen for the ‘chip’ in question since I know this day that it allegedly happened was a lie. (UK answers only please)””

“im lookin at buying a 1991 toyota mr2 but i need to figure out wat an average cost for insurance would be?? any help??

“I currently have AAA insurance, but I don’t like my agent, so I am switching. GMAC and Allstate both gave me good rates, so I am trying to decide between the two. Please let me know of your experience with either company. Thanks!””

“how old must i be to get car insurance quotes online

“We understand the proposed legislation will require insurance companies to accept pre-existing conditions and prohibit them from dumping anyone who gets an awful prognosis. These features are very progressive. Mr. Obama didn’t want federally mandated insurance, but the insurance industry does want it. So if everyone is required to sign on, as with car insurance, then we need to shop around for the best rates. What’s the bottom line? How can we find out? Can we still ask our Congressional reps to strike this out?””

“20 year old male, 1 ticket in last 3 years (oct. 2011). 2005-2006 automatic transmission, 2 door. What would insurance be on one of these? Thanks!!! :)””

“Okay I get my license on Monday but i don’t have insurance yet due to my grades but does that mean i cant not drive a car that has insurance like my parents cars??? Thanks I really need an answer

“My car got hit, their insurance company sent me to a mechanic shop to get an estimate, they said $823 and the insurance sent me the check. I just took the car to the dealership and they said the damage was $3100, can I go back to the insurance and ask for the difference?””

“I have the cash to do so. And i only owe about 200 cause i already paid 2 months off early. But im jw when the next bill will be so i dont have to worry about. If it helps any i have the general car insurance they are local so idk if itll help lol

“How does it work? Do i buy the car under his name and register it under his name? OR Do i buy it under my name and register it under my name and just insure it under him? How does it work? EZ 10 Points here guys.

“What is a average car insurance premium for 25 years old with 5 years of no claim bonus in Italy?

“my cars been acting up lately and i think the front end my go out soon and i was wondering if my auto insurance will pay for me to get it fixed

“I’m renting from Budget and need to know if I have to have personal full insurance coverage to rent

“I’m 17 and looking into getting a first car and both of these sound very appealing. Which generally costs more to insure?

“i am writing a paper on why car insurance should not be mandatory. i cannot find many facts or much research at all. if you all could point me in the right direction i would be very grateful. i would like to know the cons of car insurance and why someone should not have it.

“I realize this was the dumbest decision me and my buddy have made in our lives. Trust me I dont want to be near a vehicle for a while. I have lost my license for only 90 days, the cops were very respectable about, and did not criminally charge me, although they were good at scaring the **** out of me. It will also cost me 500$ to get my license back after the 90 days, and my car has been impounded for 30 :(. I live in British Columbia, Canada and the car I was in is my parents and I am registered under them. Again, I feel * terrible about it and glad I didnt injure anyone, especially someone not in my vehicle. – The drinking age is 19, he didnt charge me for under age thankfully. – Im not considered an adult until I turn 18, you sure this will stick with me?””

“My husband’s company provides insurance, but we didn’t know that a spouse has to be added within 30 days of getting married and a child has to be added within 30 days of being born. After that there is NO other open enrollment period or chance to add us on. I am looking to get some insurance and I really don’t know what type we need. What is the difference in a HMO and PPO? Someone told me Florida has a state insurance now, does anyone know about this? Do you have any suggestions of a company to try that will be affordable?””

“I’m getting my license in about a week, and the website said I need proof of insurance to do the driving test… I don’t think they’ll insure an unlicensed driver, so do I just need to show proof of insurance on the vehicle in general? It’s my moms car btw, I can’t find a job, so I don’t have a car… Also, I’ll be 18″”

“What kind of car could i buy under around 4200 and is a cheap on insurance but is fast ?

“i went from being fully covered with my company in los angeles, but i moved to new york 7 months ago, where their insurance doesn’t cover. in lieu of this, they give me a stipend. however, it’s not nearly enough to cover cost of insurance here, so i’ve been putting it in a savings account until i can afford a plan in my budget and/or emergency health situations. my boss just asked me for proof of insurance. i will tell the truth of the matter, but what will happen? what can they do?””

“I recently got my license but still do not drive due to the fact that my parents will not pay for insurance. They say it is too expensive but they also said the only way to make it affordable would be by getting me a car, which I seriously do not understand!! I don’t want my own car I just want to be able to legally drive one so why would buying me a car and then insuring the car plus myself make it soo much cheaper than just already having me under their insurance and what not??? I just don’t get it because once your insured you are able to drive any of the cars in the household so why buy another car just for me?? My parents aren’t making sense and do not want to explain it to me. But we own luxury cars so could that be why they won’t add me to the insurance? They are getting me a random, affordable used car which I don’t mind but I would rather just be insured car or no car. Oh and they let me drive around all our luxury cars when I had my permit so idk why they are doing this to me.””

“My mom knows we are engaged my dad won’t even know that until December. My husband and I just got married yesterday but our ceremony is not until August. I realized today I am on my parents car insurance. Am I still going to be on there or are they going to send a letter to them saying I am married or something? He already paid the premium until April 2012 with me on it so I don’t think they can take me off til then? Maybe at the end of the 6 months I should tell them since I am getting married in 4 months I want to get my own car insurance since it wont be the full cycle done before I am married. IDK I just wanna know if the company will say your married daughter cannot be on your insurance??? I am kinda freaked out.

“if a person lied about the age on a car insurance policy and stopped by the police ..what would happen i understand if someone were to do this that they could not claim if crashed and would probely lead to criminal charges.

“I was in an car accident two weeks ago, the other driver hit the side of my car because she did not make her stop. I tried to stop however, she was still able to hit the left side of my car. Police arrived but he recommended for us both to file a claim on each others insurance and that they would settle the problem themselves. My insurance company came to take photos of the damages and asked us what had happen. I received letters a couple of days ago, one from my insurance and the others person insurance. My insurance denied her claim because the damages demonstrated that it was her fault. However, i also received a letter from her insurance, that they also denied my claim. I called her insurance and they told me that it they weren’t going to pay for any of the damages made to my car, because the the collision shows that it was my fault. I told them i was going to get my lawyer . and they told me i could do what ever i wanted. So, anyone has any advice ? there was also a witness (a neighbor) who saw what happen“”

“im 16 but will be turning 17 in a few months. to get ahead of the game and in the know i decided to start looking at cars and insurance straight away. my car of choice would be a 1995-1999 Vauxhall corsa 1.0 0r 1.2 litre as they cheap to buy, run and supposedly insure. ive looked around for insurance qutoes for myself when i turn 17 and recieve my full ik license but all quotes so far are above 4,000 even with a pass plus. is there any companys to get it below 3,000 or anywhere close. i realise i am never going to get cheap insurance straight away but i would consider 3,000 a much more reasonable quote and would love it to be closer to 2.000. also any tips or advice on getting cheaper insurancewould be greatly appreciated thanks guys””

“My partner just called up his car insurance company to have me down as a named driver on his car. all the asked for is my name, DOB and my occupation. and they said there is no charge its free. Is this for real?? why is it free?? nothings free these days lol i also only have a provisonal””

“I was told today that there is a new law in GA that states that if you are under 25 (whether a full- time student or not), that you can stay under your parents insurance. Is this true? If so, when does it take effect?””

“How much would car insurance cost in BC in a rural area for a 17 year (new driver). Thanks. The car would be a mustang from 1995-2001

“Well I passed my road test the other day and also took drivers ed. My mom doesn’t have a car or a license, so I’m the only one with a license and my mom will be buying me a car. We are going to get a car that’s no older than 2005, arond 40K miles and is used. I also don’t have a credit card. Would anyone know on average how much insurance would cost on average for someone in my situation?””

“In the state of Kentucky, is it possible to add somebody to my car insurance policy if that person doesn’t have a valid drivers license? The reason I’m asking is because my mother in law financed a car for me but doesn’t have a drivers license. But according to state law, she needs to have insurance. Thanks””

“Just passed my test, looking for a car to use Which is the best car to insure and run, and what is the best insurance quote I live in a bad post code area which is one if the highest rates and i dont want a black box and i need to do alot of driving after 11 o clock””

“How do I get insurance for a car with that on the title?

“I am looking to buy an SV650S. So far this decisions has been been placed on price, insurance cost, easability in riding (based on what I have reasearched), and overall looks. Once I get to the dealership it will get my final approval based on the feel when I actually get on it. But assuming that I still love the feel of the bike, how do I begin the haggling process. This is the first bike for me and I don’t want to be taken advantage of. Currently near where I live, Los Angeles area, one is being adverticed as a new 2007 for $6199 OTD. Could this really be an out the door price? Can I haggle on an OTD price? Am i only allowed to touch and sit on the bike at the dealership? Could I ask them to throw in gear in the deal such as a jacket or a helmet or something?””

“I just started my policy with 21 insurance and I moved from home to my grandma to now to chaska. Which is closer for work. Im getting a new driver license. But I told the insurance company my old address since I didn’t get the new card for driver license. Is this bad will my rate go up ? I told the insurance company I work 3 days a week and its 45 min one way. But now im closer to work.

“Were can i find cheap car insurance from, for 22-23 yr old woman?””

“I was asked to clear out an office a few weeks ago for the company that I work for. I got given a transit van and drove into London no problems. On the way back while parking up at work I hit another persons car and tore the bumper off. I found out who it was and told her straight away, she wasnt happy but I explained that Im covered by the company. She has started to claim though her insurance and our faculties department has done the same. I have told my insurance company aswell. The faculties department has asked for my insurance details for my private car insurance? Im not happy about giving them these details, can I refuse?””

“For example Mitsubishi Montero Sport vs Volkswagen passat, Nissan maxima, or Mitsubishi galant.””

“Cheapest insurance in Kansas?

“I crashed my car into another car, both card sustained minimal damage, I just payed for my car to be fixed without consulting my insurance, is this illegal? And furthermore could I settle a money agreement with the guy I crashed into? is this all legal? Also if the guy decided to go through insurance would someone come inspect my car or inspect his… Basically what would the whole procedure be? I haven’t contacted him yet””

“My wife and I are both 20 years old and don’t have health or dental insurance which we definitely need. We have had a lot of hospital bills and can’t keep up with them. We were denied for medicaid so I am looking for a type of health insurance that will be cheaper but include health and dental benefits. I just wanted to ask you guys before I spend all day researching stuff so if you have any advice that’d be great. Thanks

“I want to replace some ART life insurance with level term. But I’m worried my weight relative to height might keep me from the best rate. Is there some way to find out what numbers trigger higher risk? If so I might wait another year and try to lose 10-20 lbs.

“how do i report someone driving without insurance and who isnt registered? and what happens to them when they get caught without both??? in california.

“I am currently living in Ontario and i plan on going to Los angeles, CA to visit a friend by myself. I plan on renting a car (There are car companies that allow 18 year old driver). My parents put me in the car insurance so I am basically covered. I think. I know that its the law to get liability insurance. Would the insurance here count as a liability insurance?””

“want to get one of those cars but i want to have a idea of how much it will cost in insurance. i got 1 year with my license or it will go up on my dads name he has like alot of years more then 30 with out accidents or anything. plz any info or if u have one of this cars. give me a idea of how much it will cost me or if u know any website i could find out. thanks. o ya the jaguar is a v6 3.0 and the audi v4 2.0. both leather i will get a bunch of chicks with this cars.

“How much does auto insurance cost for a teenager?

“I really want on badly but I’m concern about the costs. I am eighteen year old male and this will be my first car. I just got my license as well.

“So the car would be a scion frs I’m a guy….it’s a coupe and with which company would it cost the least I live in Orange County california

“Does the 2004 RX8 (lol used for racing) have higher insurance than the 2004 BMW Z4?

“I am 21 old male. I passed my driving test 5 months ago and my premium is way too high because I have 3 points on my licence. They were not displaying L plates. I really feel bad because my parents don’t drive and I think it would be great to help out with the shooping at least. car insurance is coming up as 3000 and i cant afford. I really want to be there for my parents and drive to work in the early mornings. 😦 any ideas?

“I’m a 16 year old female and I will be getting a 2007 tiburon 2 door , 4 cyl car , would I have to pay sports insurance on it even though it’s not 6 or 8 cyl. ?””

“I have been licensed since I was 18 and have NO accidents or moving violations! How much will insurance be for 2001 Maxima?

“Hi, im going to be moving to italy with my wife and child to stay there for four years so i will be purchasing a vehicle to get around with, im planning on a car but i want to find out a little more of how much it can cost for insurance on autos over there, both for cars and motorcycles, if its cheaper for motorcycle i will probably just get one car for my wife and get a motorcycle for myself. Any information will be helpful and thanks ahead of time””

“How much should i pay for insurance premium for an indoor playground business?

“I am looking at a 2003 Mustang GT with 93k miles on it. I am a 16 year old boy and we are looking to add this to my parent’s current policy. I have good grades, we will have multiple cars and home insurance with the same company. Any idea on an approximate cost per month for insurance on this car?””

“I am a new driver with a sports car 1999 Porsche Boxter and need insurance. PLEASE HELP !!!!!!!

“I heard they charge more if you have a lien on your car and was wondering if this is true?

“My friend has been living & working in NYC for the past 5 years, but she’s been telling her car insurance company that she never moved from Georgia to keep paying low rates and she never changed her driver’s licence from Georgia to NY. But she drives her car here in NY every day so how did she manage this? If they found out would she get fined or anything?””

“I’m in California. I’m working as a cabbie for that big taxi company with the brightly colored cabs. You know, the one everybody thinks of first. I just bought my own taxi car and it’s being converted into a taxi which I will drive for the company. The boss has given me an insurance card, and he says this is the only insurance I need. But I’m worried about it, because the taxi car will also be used a little as my private vehicle, you know, like to drop off my kid at school, or pick up groceries, etc. If anyone knowledgeable can shed some light on this for me, I’d appreciate it. Thank you.””

“I have seven (7) points on my license and i can not find affordable car insurance to save my life. Is there anyone out there that has experienced what I am going through and got over it? I need my car and full coverage. On top of everything, im financing so i can not get liability if i wanted to. Help me please.””

“i recently purchased a mk1 ford fiesta. theres no mods to the car and tax wise i think its a classic. its a 1984. i have wanted a mk1 fiesta for years now and its the car i want to drive. im 17 and the cheapest quote on any car ive been given is 2000. are there any companies that will give me a good quote on my fiesta

“I am planning on buying a cheap used car. I dont have it yet so I dont know the make and model yet. Also..is it better to say I got my license at 16? or at 22? Why do they ask all this? What is a good price for car insurance for a 22 yr old full time college student with a 2.98 gpa, im also a part time worker. i only make around 400 bucks a month. Can even afford it?””

“Just wondering ? I have the money to pay for it, so I don’t need the insurance to cover it..But the medical forms ask for that information, and I don’t have health insurance yet ? Does it matter ? Can I get the surgery without it ?””

“Im only 16, almost 17. Female. First time driver. No accidents. We have Geico. The car is a 2007. 47500 miles on it. 2 door. I tried looking online for an insurance calculator.. I just wanna know about how much a month it would be.””

“I’m currently 19, approaching 20 and haven’t started my lessons yet. It has been arranged that if and when I pass I will be put on as a additional named driver on his insurance. He must have a significant no claims bonus and the car is about 6 years old. The car would not be considered sporty/powerful. I know you can’t give me an exact number but if anyone has gone through this how much did your premiums increase by? And/or on a percentage scale how much this would likely increase.””

“My well-loved 10 year old Honda Accord was hit today by another driver. Both the other driver and myself are OK but my car was totaled. The other driver’s insurance company will be reimbursing me for my vehicle. But I’m afraid that what they will offer for my car will be less than its worth to me in running condition. What’s the best way to maximize how much I’ll be reimbursed?

“I’m going to buy a car for college to get from point A to point B and I was just wondering if OSAP would be able to provide me for car insurance and gas money. Thanks.

“I am going to buy a car on Tuesday. Is there a grace period during which i can drive the car without insurance until i get it, like 5 business days or something like that, or do i need insurance before i buy the car?? This is my first vehicle so i dont have an existing policy i can add this too.””

“Hello, I am 17 and I am a male and now I am learning to drive and when I pass my test (well I hope I do) I want to get a car for transport to and from college and if I can get an Apprenticeship then also for use to get to that job. I want a car that will be safe and cheap to insure that has low running costs. Been 17 and male I know that insurance is high and this is why I am posting here for advice on cheap insurance and low running cost cars. Please do not say things like you are 17 and no car will be cheap or any stupid comments as this is not helpful. The lowest quote I have had is over 4,800 and that is on a Chevrolet Matiz. Thanks for any help and advice.””

“Cars that come with cheap car insurance. Thank you?

“I am 18 Years old, and I know it seems to be more expensive when your younger. But if someone could help me out if you know the insurance cost per month with just state minimum coverage. and maybe some companies I could check out??””

“if you have full coverage car insurance does it cover you even if you take a trip that is a 1000 miles are is there a limit on how far you go?

“I’m looking for a fairly inexpensive way to get around So I found a 49 cc Honda Ruckus moped/scooter that I’m looking to buy and insure (because of mandatory insurance laws in Florida) How much would it cost to insure it if I’m looking for the lowest available plan for be in the confides of Florida law. I keep it inside my house at night. and BOTH if I HAVE HAD a learners permit for a year and DON’T and just got a license I’m 18 and want to see if the savings will be worth waiting a year to drive the thing.

“I just graudate 2 week ago in AAS for medical insurance and billing and I would like to work for cancer patient and cancer center. I want to do some medical insurance for cancer patient and other thing. Is there website that I can find some career opportunity?

“I got the loan from a credit union, I used it to pay for the car, but I am not sure if I should select paid for or financed when filling out the application for car insurance. Help please!””

“i see that many people pay per month, can i pay the whole year? and also for an 18 year old how much would insurance cost?””

“i am trying to get life insurance quotes but it is so many places to look. could someone give me a good starting point

“I’m 17, I live in texas, I have never gotten into an accident, ill be driving a 2002 SUV and I want to buy it for six months so about how much will it cost””

“I’m just looking for like liability just so i can get the cheapest rate for now. Live in Colorado, Aurora 80011″”

“Hey, I’d like to know some of you’re insurance quotes and where from? Looking around to find some places! Cheers in advance 10points for someone who helps!””

“My stepdad smokes a pack a day, and drives a truck for a living and I was wondering what would be a good life insurance for my mom should anything happen to him since he seems like high risk? They are middle class family in the burbs.””

“My agent said that that the insurance that they offer has a feature of Yearly renewable term insurance? What is it exactly?

“So I have a 2001 jetta that’s being financed. I need full coverage and I have to start looking soon. Anyone havesuggestions on where to get a quote from? What should I expect paying for on a full covered vehicle? By the way, I have a clean record, never been in an accident and this is my first time getting car insurance, or any type of insurance. Thanks in advance…””

“I’m 17 been driving since i was 15 i have quite a few tickets but no moving violations never once. only expired tags and stuff like that. i had insurance all when i was 16 in my name $130 a month. well i lost my job and all i moved out of my moms and on my own now and i got another job but that barely covers rent and food money. i went everywhere last few days and can’t find insurance cheap. everyone tells me its $250 down and 200 a month. the cheapest i found it was $200 down and $160 a month im in Houston Tx and its a 94 mustang Gt im trying to insure. Seriously what do they expect me to do? im a 17 year old kid and they expect me to pay out the *** for insurance? how do they expect me to do that? what should i do? i got a 25 mile drive to work everyday what would u guys recommend me to do? all seriousness though i dont wanna get car impounded.

“My daughter was bitten by my neighbors dog. He refuses to pay. I want to file a claim on his homeowners insurance, but he won’t tell me.””

“Does anybody know an inexpensive yet good dental insurance in Northern CA? I am on a tight budget. The cheapest one I saw is Deltacare for $97/year but I don’t know if it’s any good. Help please. Thanks!

Dental Insurance?

Leave a comment